Band Officers

The committee of the Winslow Concert Band,  is elected every year at the Band AGM. The Band Officers for 2016/2017 are:

Band PresidentRobin Stuchbury
ChairpersonFiona Storey
Vice ChairpersonAlison Cockroft
Musical DirectorPaul How
Deputy Musical Directors*Jane Hubble
Kaz Raffell
SecretaryJan Lewis
TreasurerStephen Purkiss
BandmasterMatthew Bates
LibrarianSue Ledger
Publicity OfficerAdrian Hobbs
Social SecretaryRob Richards

*Appointed by the Musical Director.